2021 Industry Roundtable Schedule

with No Comments

Industry Roundtable Discussions are informal conference call chats that allow industry members to network, discuss and brainstorm on a variety of topics. They are usually held monthly on the 3rd Tuesday of the month from 12-1pm Eastern time. Industry calls are facilitated by Angelique Geehan, an expert consultant and educator in a number of fields of expertise. Please call in and join us! Open to all.

*if any participant has questions or thoughts arising during a roundtable that they would prefer to not put out to the entire group, Angelique and Linnea are both available during the calls on the platform chat, and afterwards via email, messenger, chat. Sometimes the conversation moves quickly- we are always happy to backtrack, discuss or provide clarification.

Next call: Tuesday Nov 16th, 2021 at 12pm eastern/9am pacific. Call in details are below.

November Topic: Educators, leaders and babywearing groups, this one is for you. How are you currently meeting the needs of community and clientele? What’s going well, and what are some of the challenges you are facing?

BCIA Industry Roundtable

Tues November 16th, 12-1pm ET/9-10am PT

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://www.gotomeet.me/BCIA

You can also dial in using your phone.
Access Code: 395-046-109

Phone numbers:

You can also dial in using your phone.
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9391
United States: +1 (646) 749-3129
Germany: +49 721 9881 4161
Italy: +39 0 247 92 13 01
Mexico: +52 55 3687 7278
Romania: +40 31 780 1158
Sweden: +46 853 527 836
United Kingdom: +44 20 3713 5028

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/395046109